Edit | Delete... Deleting Sections or Questions
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

The Edit | Delete menu option, shown below, deletes the currently selected section or question from your questionnaire permanently.

If any of the questions is the target for a Jump or a Single Select menu question with jumps, then none of the questions selected will be deleted. A screen will appear with a list of dependants. Target jumps in these dependant questions must be redirected before the question can be deleted.

HandHeld Systems Ltd ©