Questionnaire | Run
Previous Topic  Next Topic 

The Questionnaire | Run menu option, shown below, sends the currently loaded survey to the simulator and runs it immediately.

If data has already been collected using the simulator, you will see the warning message shown below asking you if you wish to clear old data from the simulator. If you are testing you would normally choose 'Yes', but if you wish to keep previously collected data you would choose 'No'.

After a brief confirmation message indicating your survey has been successfully sent the survey is run in the simulator as shown below.

HandHeld Systems Ltd ©